Some Stuff I’m Working On

Okay, here is a preview of what I’m working on for the blog, among other things.

An analysis of the Naruto arc called “Hidan and Kakuzu.” I’m planning on looking at Shikamaru’s coming of age as well as the emphasis laid on the youth’s role in ensuring the future.

I’m also looking to doing an analysis of the Yu Yu Hakusho arc dealing with Sensui. Here, I’m going to look at shifting motives that lead to a desire for battle.

And expect a top list of my favorite anime.

Outside of the Blog, I’m hoping to get a short story done in the next few days.

Posted on May 16, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

