November 1! Awesome

So, DC Universe goes live on November 1. I can barely keep my excitement at bay. For one thing, it’s next week. And another thing, my birthday is the following Saturday. Yes! A lot of interesting information from the webcast. I’ll have to rewatch it on Youtube when it is posted. Stickam is really, really laggy. Yesh. I had already guessed this, but I think the majority of incoming players are likely to be premium ( buying a single new player slot practically gets you into premium and buying DLC is instant premium).

Anyway, so excited! I can’t wait!

I’ll update this post later with more information (maybe).

Posted on October 27, 2011, in Video games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

