Beating a Queen and Insufferable Glitches

In keeping with my beating up Dr. Fate post, I beat Queen Bee yesterday (I’m surprised at how easy she was). The only annoying thing about the Queen Bee level is her minions, who tend to gang up on the player character.  Piece of advice though, get some distance and use ranged powers/ weapons.

While I did beat Queen Bee, I really wanted to beat the Teen Titans (really the Titans) during the Raven mission. Unfortunately, the level seems glitched. There should be some demons around to attack the Science Police and Donna Troy. But occasionally, they don’t show up. Another issue is the weapon is disabled. This is extremely frustrating. So hopefully, it gets fixed eventually.

Anyway, I think that I need to take a break from the game for awhile and do a few other things.

Posted on November 9, 2011, in Video games and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

