What Am I Doing Super Bowl Sunday?

If you watch Mike & Mike in the Morning, you know that Mike Greenberg occasionally questions what the people who don’t watch the Super Bowl are watching. Well, as someone who is not watching the Super Bowl this year, I will tell him.

I fully plan on playing DC Universe Online for a part of the time. I haven’t played in a while, so I want to get back into the game (and create more characters). And I plan on writing and reading.

So, that’s my not Super Bowl Sunday plans, what are yours?

Although I must wish George R.R. Martin luck for his Giants. I could care less about the game, but I know he is in heaven right now.

 

Posted on January 23, 2012, in Video games and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

