Finally!

Yes! I’ve finally gotten over the crud that as been plaguing me for weeks now! I still have a cough, but it is no where near as bad as it used to be.

Nothing has really struck me as blog worthy over the past few days. So, the rest of this post is going to be one of my random updates.

I’ve finally gotten back into DCUO and I’ve gone premium. So far, it is as fun as it was when I first played it.

I’ve also read some of Howard’s non Conan stories lately, especially my first time reading “The Shadow Kingdom” and “Worms of the Earth.” I also read “The Children of the Night” and found myself extremely disturbed by that story. My goodness, the racism in that story!

I’m also inclined to give a review of the most recent issues of Stormwatch, but I am still missing issues 1 and 4. So, I may have to hold off on that.

On the writing front, I’ve been struggling recently with short stories. To be honest, they are not my favorite form of literature. I’m a novel person.

Finally, I may write a blog about a rather comic search for Finding Nemo.

 

Posted on February 10, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

