31 Days of Post (2) Day 28: Before Two Days of Posts on Writing, My Favorite Sports Teams

Before I write two posts on writing for days 29 and 30, I want to have a fun list post today.So, here are my favorite sports teams.

College Football (hell, all college sports): Texas Longhorns. Besides them, I’m also fond of the Oregon Ducks.

NFL: Houston Texans (’cause I’m a Texan) and San Francisco 49ers (’cause I love S.F.).

NBA: Miami Heat (I’m, honestly, not so into basketball).

MLB: Texas Rangers (’cause I’m a Texan) and (this is funny) San Francisco Giants (’cause I love S.F.).

NHL: Dallas Stars (duh), Toronto Maple Leafs, and Vancouver Canucks

MLS: Portland Timber (I love Portland) and LA Galaxy (go Robbie Rogers!).

And there you have it, my favorite sports teams.

Tomorrow, I’ll have some stuff to say about writing.

 

Posted on October 28, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

