The Too Soon to Blog Blues

I am so frustrated right now. 

I want to write about my writing. I want to blather on about The Goetic High like there is no tomorrow. But it is too soon. I don’t have anything concrete. I don’t have anything to sell. 

I want to write about why I chose a contemporary setting for an epic fantasy. I want to discuss why I chose to write The Goetic High as a single novel, just like The Lord of the Rings, rather than the “trilogy of trilogies” I had previously mentioned. I want to blog about the various magical systems I researched for this project. Hell, I really want to talk about my research.

But I just can’t. I have to wait until I’m finished. And then I can blog and market to my heart’s content. 

 

Posted on January 8, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

