Frustration Junction

I don’t know what’s come over me the past few months. Whatever it is, though, has wrought havoc on the blog. Good topics elude me. And when I do capture engaging subjects, I’m not satisfied with the drafts. This is so frustrating. 

Am I distracted by listening to podcasts while I’m trying to write? Am I just not finding interesting subjects? What?

The answer eludes me. For now. 

Maybe I’ll get back in the groove tomorrow when I take on Cardcaptor SakuraComing Out on Top, and a final summation for Young Avengers. And maybe I can unleash a rant on Sundance. Seriously, Law & Order? What the hell. 

And maybe I really shouldn’t write about my writing until I have something to show (or sale). 

Posted on April 24, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

