Isn’t There a Video Game Review I Should Be Doing?

I should be reviewing Coming Out on Top right now. Or, if not that, playing the hell out of the game. Unfortunately, I’m going to have to wait a few more days before I can purchase the game. Which sucks. I want the game now.

While I wait, I’ve been reconsidering my game play plan. I originally wanted to play the game by selecting the options/ answers that I would give first before breaking the game down into specific love interests. (From the comments I’ve read so far, it does not appear that any other player has taken this route. They have, is seems, played the game targeting a single love option to “good endings” before moving on to the next love option.) I’m also looking forward to checking out the Brofinder (if that is an option for the just released version of the game and not an extension).

Next week cannot come soon enough. Look for the review to come about a week after that.

 

Posted on December 13, 2014, in Video games and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

